Writtle Village

Chelmsford, Essex
Home Page Essex County Council Parish noticeboard
Chelmsford Borough Council
 Local Government
BOROUGH COUNCIL Quick Index Parliament  ParishCouncil  PoliticalParties 
Borough Councillors Tim Roper
Tony Sach
01245 421977
01245 420727
t.roper@chelmsford.gov.uk
tony.sach@chelmsford.gov.uk
Chelmsford City Council Civic Centre  Duke Street  CM1 1JE 01245 606606 mailbox@chelmsford.gov.uk
www.chelmsford.gov.uk
COUNTY COUNCIL
Essex County Council County Hall  Market Road  CM1 1LX 0845-743-0430 www.essex.gov.uk
County Councillor John Aldridge 01245 421524 cllr.john.aldridge@essexcc.gov.uk
OTHER GROUPS & NGOS
East of England Development Agency - EEDA Victory House  Vision Park  Chivers Way  Histon    Cambs CB24 9ZR 01223 713900 www.eeda.org.uk
RCCE Community Oil Buying Scheme www.essexrcc.org.uk/Oil_Buying_Scheme
Rural Community Council Of Essex  - RCCE Threshelfords Business Park  Inworth Rd  Feering  
Essex  CO5 9SE
0844 477 3938 rcce@essexrcc.org.uk
www.essexrcc.org.uk/
Writtle Parish Plan Association Ralph Bray 01245 422922 ralph.bray@btinternet.com
www.essexinfo.net/writtlefuture/
Village Agents Service RCCE Brenda Smith.
To arrange a visit please ring
0800 977 5858 or call  direct on     0754 072 0612 www.villageagentsessex.org.uk
information
brenda.smith@vaessex.org.uk
PARLIAMENT Back to Top
Member of Parliament
(West Chelmsford)
Simon Burns 020 7219 6811 burnss@parliament.uk
www.simonburnsmp.com
Member of Parliament
(Saffron Walden)
Sir Alan Haslehurst 0207 219 3340 haselhursta@parliament.uk
www.siralanhaselhurst.net
PARISH COUNCIL Back to Top
Writtle Parish Council clerkwrittlepc@btconnect.com
www.writtlepc.co.uk
Information
Parish Councillors Clerk - David Walker 01245 420147
North Ward Melanie Barratt
Ralph Bray
Andrew Carter
Chris Hibbitt
Wendy Walker

01245 420031
01245 422922
01245 422232
01245 421265
01245 420147

South Ward Lois Bowser
Jim Drake
Betty Laflin
Angela Robinson
Rob Sherwin
Liz Roe
Tony Sach
01245 420944
01245 421216
01245 421336
01245 423084
01245 422533
01245 420564
01245 420727
POLITICAL PARTIES Back to Top
Conservative Party
(West Chelmsford)
(Writtle)
88 Rectory Lane      CM1 1RF 01245 352872 www.westchelmsfordconservatives.com

www.writtleconservatives.org.uk
Conservative Party
(Saffron Walden)
3 Museum St  Saffron Walden
CB10 1JN
01799-506349 office@saffronwaldenconservatives.net
www.saffronwaldenconservatives.com
Labour Party
(Chelmsford )
P O Box 980    Chelmsford   Essex
CM1 1UU
01245 267533
Liberal Democratic Party
(Chelmsford)
Stephen Robinson
14 Paradise Road
01245 423084 info@chelmsford-libdems.org.uk
www.chelmsford-libdems.org.uk
UK Independance Party UKIP PPC Ken Wedon
Chairman - Jesse Pryke
ken.wedon@hotmail.co.uk
jesse@pryke.fsbusiness.co.uk
Green Party
29 Pentland Ave  Chelmsford
CM1 4AY
01245 352757
01245 442645
Angela@glenearn.fsnet.co.uk
www.greenparty.org.uk/
 The Writtle Society

Cyberdan Ltd - The right expertise at the right time
Hosting by Cyberdan Ltd